My client was coming from Singapore yesterday, and I was just asked her what do you think about Indonesia? She said, whuaaa

First, Everyone in here always late, they don’t fulfill their promise on time

Second, Everything must be signed to confirm

Third, So messy

Last, I don’t like the food, I’d like to escape from Indonesia 🙂

Actually, she came to Jakarta while Jakarta was in rainy season, so everybody here was late because of flood, second, Indonesians have many cheater, so you have to be careful while make a transaction (so you have to sign to confirm), third, your country is a small country, so it should your country is richer than Indonesia, the last one, what kind of food ha? I like any kinds of food except pork or anything without halal label, or maybe I’m an omnivore, hahaha.

